Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.!

 

Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 5 rated reviews.
  • RV
    ...responded to my requests for help concerning any policy questions that I had.

    “The sale of my 2004 Honda 4 Door Civic automobile on February 7, 2017 ended a long-term association with you, your firm and your employees. Over the years your people have responded to my requests for help concerning any policy questions that I had.

    This type of dedication to help people has been disappearing from much of the business world.

    Today, Individuals are advised to search for answers on their own. Not so with your people. They always took the time to make sure that I was satisfied with their response and that I had no further questions.

    Please extend my thanks to all that were involved with me and my family.

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Suzanne S.
    ... saved my husband and I thousands of dollars on our auto insurance...

    “To you and all of Ridge Insurance Agency,

    I just wanted to reach out and say thank you so much for what you do. You have literally saved my husband and I thousands of dollars on our auto insurance over the past year and will now be saving my son (who called today for a Motorcycle quote) thousands as well. I can’t even begin to express my extreme gratitude for your company.

    Thanks again so much!! I will most definitely spread the word.

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Jamie D.
    One of the absolute best insurance agencies in the Cranberry Township area.

    “One of the absolute best insurance agencies in the Cranberry Township area. If you need good rates, give Bill a call! They can help you with all of your insurance needs. They even have a dog on staff.”

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Debbie Makray
    Ridge Insurance is a great company...

    “Ridge Insurance is a great company and has a great team that is there to help with all your insurance needs.”

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Janice Babcock Winters
    Five stars!
  • Kim Hail Benton
    5 stars!
  • Tristan Leftee Laitinen
    The best insurance company I've ever dealt with.

    “The best insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. Thank you Kim Benton for everything you’ve done to help me. I have auto, and home through them for 10 years almost, and have never found anything more affordable. 10/10 would refer friends.”

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Carin Durr
    Bill Ridge Insurance Agency is the best agency in the area!

    “Bill Ridge Insurance Agency is the best agency in the area! Every one is friendly and very helpful. I could not give my business to any one else.
    The girls out front are unbelievably helpful and also always very cheerful.”

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Bill Schaudt, Creative Construction - client since 1993
    Bill is always prompt and a pleasure to do business with.

    “Bill is always prompt and a pleasure to do business with. That’s why I have stuck with him for 18 years!”

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • TM
    Bill always looks for the best combination of products.

    “Bill always looks for the best combination of products to give his customers the complete coverage required at the most competitive price.”

    January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.

January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.
January 5th, 2016 by Ridge Insurance Agency, Inc.